Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camilly Stark

Camilly Stark

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilly Stark
"I worked with Sarah. to get my auto insurance lowered. She had it done in no time - just a few days! I will have coverage on May 1st. I've saved quite a bit of money, very happy with her knowledge, courtesy, willingness to explore different scenarios & understanding my needs! I highly recommend Adam Mcdonald - State Farm and their employees!"
Profile photo of Jerrod Sills

Jerrod Sills

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrod Sills
"Adam is a great help and answers all my questions. Very polite and friendly, and always available when I have a concern."
Profile photo of Lexie Hammer

Lexie Hammer

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Hammer
"A State Farm contact called me to see if I was interested in a meeting with my agent, Adam McDonald to review my coverage. As it happened I was interested and asked her to go ahead and schedule an appt. Which I hadn't gotten around to doing for myself. The meeting was most productive, informative and useful. I found it very easy to discuss issues with Mr. McDonald"
Profile photo of Tom Wardrop

Tom Wardrop

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wardrop
"Adam has been extremely helpful since my move to Lexington and always goes the extra mile to be available and give clear explanations when I have questions regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Scott Alderman

Scott Alderman

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Alderman
"Very helpful in getting us what was needed!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Peter Wetzlar

Peter Wetzlar

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Wetzlar
"Adam and his team work hard to ensure you get the right coverage. He responds quickly to questions and truly cares about you and the protection State Farm can provide. I have been with Adam for about 5 years and have enjoyed the working relationship with him and his team."
Profile photo of Rene Costo

Rene Costo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Costo
"Thank you, Adam, for being so thorough with my policies. I highly recommend Adam McDonald for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Klatzke

Eric Klatzke

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Klatzke
"Adam and Casey are always very friendly and extremely helpful. We had to deal with the claims from a hailstorm that did extensive damage to our house and totaled both our cars. They helped us navigate through it so well, and made the whole process so much less stressful."
Profile photo of james gonzalez

james gonzalez

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james gonzalez
"Adam McDonald is the most helpful agent I've ever had. Will use his personal time to complete business."
Profile photo of Quantum Comfort Heating and Cooling

Quantum Comfort Heating and Cooling

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quantum Comfort Heating and Cooling
"The office staff member's Sarah and Casey are very kind and efficient, they help us with our local HVAC business in Lexington, Ky."
Profile photo of The Hound On Loudon

The Hound On Loudon

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Hound On Loudon
"Sarah Juenemnann assisted in a payment problem and was quick with a solution. Staff are knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Stewart Gaither

Stewart Gaither

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stewart Gaither
"Adam was very helpful with all my insurance questions. He explained things in detail and let me make decisions at my own pace."
Profile photo of TK Lee

TK Lee

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TK Lee
"Adam was very helpful with setting up my Home/Auto insurances. I could understand what he said easily and he answered all my questions. I hope I can stay with State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Justin Satterwhite

Justin Satterwhite

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Satterwhite
"If you are looking for a full service insurance agent, look no more. Adam McDonald has far exceeded my expectations with his service and follow up."
Profile photo of Robert Miser

Robert Miser

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Miser
"Adam has been my agent for over 10 years. Always helpful in assessing policy needs for auto, personal liability and home insurance coverage. I've enjoyed having his clear and trusted advice to rely on"
Profile photo of Bryant McDonald

Bryant McDonald

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant McDonald
"Adam and his staff are great and have always been helpful. Our experience with Adam has been top knotch. Leslie H."
Profile photo of Anthony Watson

Anthony Watson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Watson
"Great agent been with him for years highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aaron Kinney

Aaron Kinney

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kinney
"Never had a bad experience with anyone at this office. They are a pleasure to work with and know their customers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Harley W

Harley W

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley W
"Casey was an absolute delight to work with! Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Doris Brown

Doris Brown

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Brown
"Super great insurance man"
Profile photo of Kr'Sahndra Gonzalez

Kr'Sahndra Gonzalez

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kr'Sahndra Gonzalez
"I have had their insurance for years. I have auto, renters, and life and wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance. Adam is also a very sweet person and always looking to get someone a good deal."
Profile photo of hillarlene14

hillarlene14

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hillarlene14
"Love my agent Adam McDonald they are the best"
Profile photo of Steve K. Piotter

Steve K. Piotter

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve K. Piotter
"We have been with Adam McDonald for one year in September 2021. Customer service is amazing and our rates continue to drop!!!"
Profile photo of Alisha Bartley

Alisha Bartley

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Bartley
"I've yet to experience a more helpful group of individuals than those located at this office. They've save us hundreds of dollars and have helped with every step of the way. We have recommended this office to all of our friends and family and they've saved a significant amount as well. Keep being awesome!"
Profile photo of Courtney Jeffries

Courtney Jeffries

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Jeffries
"Great customer focused agency! Thank you guys for the professionalism everytime we call..."