Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam McDonald

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Doris Brown

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great insurance man"

Kr'Sahndra Gonzalez

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had their insurance for years. I have auto, renters, and life and wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance. Adam is also a very sweet person and always looking to get someone a good deal."

hillarlene14

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent Adam McDonald they are the best"

Steve K. Piotter

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Adam McDonald for one year in September 2021. Customer service is amazing and our rates continue to drop!!!"

Alisha Bartley

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've yet to experience a more helpful group of individuals than those located at this office. They've save us hundreds of dollars and have helped with every step of the way. We have recommended this office to all of our friends and family and they've saved a significant amount as well. Keep being awesome!"

Courtney Jeffries

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer focused agency! Thank you guys for the professionalism everytime we call..."

Alex

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great rate, easy to get started, so glad I made the switch."

Hunter Lawhead

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Answers questions quickly, keeps me updated continually, easy to work with"

Andrew Mueller

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam always takes great care of my friends, family, and clients I send his way. Trusted and professional."

Sharon Brown

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best for service"

Chris Bruewer

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and know the business better than most. I’ve worked with Adam for several years and regerally relied on his claim knowledge in my job role. He’s dependable and demonstrated integrity each day. You will not find a better agent when it comes to your overall insurance needs."

Jonathon Dunaway

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"ever seen a state farm commercial? This guy lives it. On Christmas night I was coming home and totaled my car hitting a deer 40 miles outside of Lexington. ON CHRISTMAS NIGHT, Adam left his family and personally drove out to where I wrecked (about an hour from his house) and picked me up, took me home, even took me to work this morning (it's 12.26 today) all the while taking care of my needs on the insurance side of things. Thanks so much Adam...easily the best insurance agent I've ever known."